travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back for good

The new face of this site is finally ready, and I promise myself that I'll be posting as regular as possible.
It's been a year since my very first entry on Diaryland, And I haven't setting up until now.
I'm working in customer service, with a good schedule and a great place to work at, so I'm closer to pay all my bills than ever and finally start saving for the big things
To all the friends that still care about the human behind these letters... I thank you

8:09 p.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x