travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here and now

FIRSTS


First screen name: SKYGIRL!

First self purchased CD: Billy Joel "River of Dreams" and Janet Jackson "Janet" (los compre al mismo tiempo en San Andres Isla)

First piercing/tattoo: Ears, Nothing more

First true love: Infatuated and 'Painful as hell' love?... at sweet 16

First enemy: My best friend from second grade to 5th who betrayed me!


LASTS


Last big car ride: Last June, 8 hours...A trip by myself to a friend's house in New Jersey ^-^

Last kiss: On the cheek by Igor (my roommate)as He was leaving to FL for thanksgiving

Last food consumed: Pizza

Last phone call: I don't remember

Last pop drank: Coke -Friday

Last ice cream eaten: Caramel Sunday


DOT THE i


I AM: Whatever I want to Be

I WANT: to have a Dog

I HAVE: Lots of Pictures, Lots of Music and Lots of Dreams

I WISH: To go to Italy as soon as possible

I HATE: Hate, Unfair People, Cruelty and Envy

I FEAR: that Life is too short

I HEAR: "Girl all the bad guys want" by Bowling for Soup ^-^ (Grammy Nominees 2003)

I SEARCH: for Love and Good old Anime


I WONDER: How happy I'll be when I got my Psychology Diploma and Living in Italy

I REGRET: not having the opportunity to live a Love Story, not quite started but definitely not ended

I LOVE: My Best friends & Family, To travel

I ALWAYS: try to Not freak out, and I procrastinate like a Pro

I AM NOT: a bad friend

I DANCE: whenever I feel like it

I SING: In the car, in my bedroom, in the shower or in my mind at work or the supermarket

I CRY: Sometimes


YES or NO:


DO YOU KEEP A DIARY: I try

DO YOU LIKE TO COOK: No!! I refuse to cook

DO YOU HAVE A SECRET YOU HAVE NOT SHARED WITH ANYONE: Yes (well, almost anyone)


DO YOU...?


HAVE A CRUSH: Always

WANT TO GET MARRIED: Yes, With the REAL Mr. Right

GET MOTION SICKNESS: No... FYI, I love Amusement Parks and Roller Coasters

THINK YOU'RE A HEALTH FREAK: No

CURRENT HAIR COLOR: Brown Chocolate

EYE COLOR: Dark Brown

BIRTHPLACE: Cali - Colombia


FAVORITES


NUMBER: 9

COLOR: All shades of Blue and Pastel Colors

DAY: Friday

MONTH: October and April

SONG(S): "Carolina" by M Clan, "Sue�os del 95" by Aterciopelados and there's more... A lot More

SEASON: Fall

DRINK: Baileys or Pi�a Colada - Soda Pepsi


PREFERENCES


CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT:Cuddle and see if it leads to making out

CHOCOLATE MILK, OR HOT CHOCOLATE: Chocolate milk

MILK, DARK OR WHITE CHOCOLATE: I love White Chocolate!

VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE: Chocolate


IN THE LAST 24 HRS, HAVE YOU...


CRIED? No

HELPED SOMEONE? No

BOUGHT SOMETHING? No, I was thinking about it, but I can't

GOTTEN SICK? No

GONE TO THE MOVIES? Sadly, No

SAID 'I love you'? No

MISSED AN EX? No

WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL? No

HAD A SERIOUS TALK? No

MISSED SOMEONE? Yes!

HUGGED SOMEONE? No

6:22 a.m. - 2004-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x