travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday's feast 1.2

Friday, April 29, 2005


Feast Forty-Five


Appetizer
Which keys do you have on your key chain?

Two, my car and my house keys

Soup
What is the most spontaneous thing you've ever done?

I Organized my marriage in 4 days

Salad
Who is the best cook in your family?

My Oldest sister Patricia, She studied turism & food and beverage administration

Main Course
If you were to write a \"how-to\" book, what would the title be?

how to spend money in record time

Dessert
Name a recent fad you've tried.
Being unemployed and on major debts

8:34 p.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x