travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ee

There's a lot to write about:
After weeks of job hunting with any luck, my mom call my relatives in florida (my aunt and her family) and found out that there's a great chance of being employed in no time' because my cousin Claudia is going to quit her job to take another so I can fill the vacancy. In two days I packed everything and drove down to florida on saturday; it was kind of sad leaving the place that i used to share with my roommate


Aphrodite
Aphrodite/Eros


?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

2:00 p.m. - 2005-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x