travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the past of my future

Find me on twitter and say hi, "I read your dland diary". that will make me happy :)

I created this new great template that features Namie. I think I have the wrong carrer path. I sould be a designer or publicist

many years past, that relationship (on my previous post) sank like the titanic after four years... terrible and wrong.
I'm happy without him.


I felt in love again ^,^

thank you for reading

6:17 p.m. - 2012-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x