travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

living in florida

It's been a long time, since I don't have Internet, not THAT long actually but anyway. I'm happy and I want to share my thoughts.

I'M IN LOVE !!!!
He works in the same place where I work, I know some people think that it could be something bad, but It never felt so right. oh my god!! I'm so happy. he's so special, I love his eyes, he cares about me, we have been talking about stuff that really matters to me, without me even say a word.

Work is fine, I'm in the second part of the training now. I'll be able to solve all kind of problems to customers. I'm still looking for an apartment to move in, I think I found the right one today.

Thanks for your notes, they put a smile on my face. ^.^

9:35 p.m. - 2005-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x