travelgirl79's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday's feast @ Blogspot

Friday, March 25, 2005

Appetizer - What is the worst movie you've ever seen?

I didn't like lost in trans*lame*tion :p


Soup - Name something that reminds you of your childhood.

I was crazy about XuXa and her music. When she went to Colombia,that was my very first concert; I had like 11 years old


Salad - If you had to live in a large city, which one would you want it to be?

Milan, Italy. Because I want to live in Italy


Main Course - What's a "big word" you like to use to impress people?

I don't know, I have to think about it


Dessert - Describe your hairstyle.

Nothing fancy, up to the shoulders, layered.



Friday, March 11, 2005


Feast Thirty-Nine


Appetizer - Where do you go when you want to relax?

Go and watch a movie

Soup - Tell about something that made you laugh this week.

Somebody's blog

Salad - What is your favorite texture?

Velvet

Main Course - If you were to publish your autobiography, what would the first sentence be?

Living in eternal conflict wasn't (and isn't) an easy job, but I have a good time with my three Egos ^.^

Dessert - Do you celebrate St. Patrick's Day? If so, how?

I Don't, but I'd like to

3:32 p.m. - 2005-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

travelgirlx3
lunatikz
ragazza007
xico
enelmundo
dullstar
moodymelinda
spaingirl
benzene
yatzin
pigment
ebm
silentspring
stellarose
bohemianlife
startfresh
phu-pham
logophobic
affiliate19
banessa
mavenhaven
autumnleigh
sunnflower
punktheboy
paulmx
his-holiness
catspajamas
um-excuse-me
x-play-x